Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greenville

1 rating

Grab the clippers and raked it cross my head. I didn't want to go that short but after that I had no choice. Then she didn't even blow the excess hair off me. She had a bad attitude

1 rating

Who charges $20 to trim a 2 year old boy hair?!

5 rating

Ashley always remembers how my son wants his hair and does a great job!! Hours are convenient as well.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

1
Albert G. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Grab the clippers and raked it cross my head. I didn't want to go that short but after that I had no"

1
Callie R. | October 29, 2019 Google

"Who charges $20 to trim a 2 year old boy hair?!"

5
Natasha C. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Ashley always remembers how my son wants his hair and does a great job!! Hours are convenient as wel"

5
w h. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Hubby was long overdue his haircut. We stopped & he was out in no time."

5
duane s. | September 17, 2019 Google

"Quick service. Great haircut. Friendly fun stylist. I forgot to punch my card but that's on me. Majo"

5
Nick H. | September 17, 2019 Google

"I don't know why I didn't try this place sooner. Robyn was a dream to work with and gave me a cut ex"

5
William R. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Great service"

1
??? ?. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Cut it way to short"

5
christopher m. | July 24, 2019 Google

"Very professional and friendly staff. Do great work, make you feel like a MVP"

4
Wyatt S. | July 21, 2019 Google

"They do a great job for a reasonable price"