Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greenville

5 rating

Clean friendly staff

5 rating

Robyn is extremely professional and cuts with the best of them . First time to the Greenville location and will definitely be coming back to see Robyn!

1 rating

Walked in, was asked if I had a mask, I said no not on me, blondie said ?then get out and don?t come back.? No problem lady.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Crazy a. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Clean friendly staff"

5
Armando E. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Robyn is extremely professional and cuts with the best of them . First time to the Greenville locat"

1
Jonah G. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Walked in, was asked if I had a mask, I said no not on me, blondie said ?then get out and don?t com"

5
Franklin M. | May 22, 2020 Google

" Always a great result and I appreciate the military discount"

5
Kristi T. | May 18, 2020 Google

" First cut for my son since this Covid stuff. We scheduled on the app. Had to wear a mask but it was"

5
Laars H. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Excellent haircut and awesome experience!"

1
fadf e. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Not happy. Co worker had to point out I look like vanilla ice."

5
Anthony M. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Good place for a hair cut?"

4
Alice P. | January 28, 2020 Google

"They're quick to get you in without an appointment!"

5
Sherene S. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Friendly environment"