Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greenville

1 rating

Used to be good. They can't keep a manager the last few years. avoid

2 rating

Never again

1 rating

If your military or Law enforcement avoid this location they can't tell the difference between fades asking for a medium or a low and you will get something resembling a high and tight.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 89 Client reviews

1
james d. | December 10, 2021 Google

" Used to be good. They can't keep a manager the last few years. avoid"

2
mike t. | November 29, 2021 Google

" Never again"

1
UberMegaHax | November 21, 2021 Google

" If your military or Law enforcement avoid this location they can't tell the difference between fade"

1
Jorge M. | November 19, 2021 Google

" Honestly hospitality was great but price of service is not worth it. Haircut I asked high fade you "

3
W. ?. | November 10, 2021 Google

" Lately, it seems all sports clips has is newbies, fresh out of barber college /cosmetology school.."

1
Daniel M. | November 9, 2021 Google

" They took forever I waited almost an hr"

1
Heather R. | October 20, 2021 Google

" My son went in for a haircut and the girl cutting his hair was more interested in talking to the gi"

5
Robert B. | October 3, 2021 Google

" I was very happy with the whole experience. Tashina done an excellent job on my hair. She was very "

5
James W. | September 25, 2021 Google

" Beth worked her magic on my horrible mess of hair. Super friendly personality, sold me some of the "

4
Shaun H. | September 18, 2021 Google

" Much better experience this time with Bree. The last girl that I had seemed like the Helen Keller o"